Hama’s Protected

The real one moves in silence never admitting to the fear,                                    and a conscious of forever knowing the end is near.

I’d lie, hustle and scheme,                                  as I question the reality of my scene.

I’d look you in the eye while I questioned your integrity,                               and I treat you as a lover all the while binding my sincerity.

I would ask you who you were and never knowing  myself.                                  Asking you are you for real knowing the realness has left.

I would in live in forever, Hama would know too,                                     but my heart would have been harden even though  the creator protecting you.

image

http://power2evovlehoperesearchandservi.weebly.comnowingwive

Leave a Reply

