Tangible

I see a faces of a friend in a vision which makes me question all hope.                                   The I risk my life for a word in which I can’t explain, and jump out to sea without a rope?           
   
Love at first sight is what we want to believe,                                                   and at a moments notice I give up the world for tangible love that many never achieve?

“I love you” such a powerful misunderstood phrase,                                               “I want you” a more honest term that might not ever get it’s proper praise.

“I need you” this might manipulate the truth,                                                           “I believe in you” motivating a future that holds on to no proof.

Do I believe in any of these statements?                                                                      I don’t really know; trust is an action of few sincerities, when it occurs I watch in amazement.

image

http://en.gravatar.com/mindofman4034
      

Leave a Reply

