Maintaining a positive mind

I could listen to the advice, and criticism of everyone I come into contact with.

And exert energy as if my character was metal, and the criticism was the black smith.

Who would I be at the moment of acceptance,

And would I still be myself if I chose resistance?

Would Simulation make me successful,

Or would accommodation be more respectful.

Following the masses even though regardless the move Im criticized.

So regardless the reason I’m considered dumb, patronized.

http://power2evovlehoperesearchandservi.weebly.com/
http://power2evovlehoperesearchandservi.weebly.com/
Leave a Reply

