The Eternal Dance

Intertwined infinitely, and the antagonistic resides with the defensive.

Love me on this balance beam of good and evil, and advise me on my intrusive.

I bounce you bounce back never knowing the conception.

Know me and never know my perception.

Who belongs in this illusion?

Who cares if only a spiritual vision?

Striving for my immorality, and knowing it’s a perceptive reality.

Know God Or no his reality, and heaven or hell there’s still no fatality.

http://power2evovlehoperesearchandservi.weebly.com/
http://power2evovlehoperesearchandservi.weebly.com/

 

Leave a Reply

